Call Us Today!

« back to waiting families



Race of child interested in adopting:Caucasian, Caucasian/Hispanic

Gender of child interested in adopting:No Preference

Dear Birthmother,

First and foremost, thank you for showing an interest and considering me to parent your baby. I hope you like what you see and read and find it in your heart to get to know me better. I would love to know what dreams and aspirations you have for your child and I plan to do everything in my power to make those dreams a reality. You'll find through my profile that I am a very fun, loving individual who will do anything to make anyone smile.

I've wanted to be a mother for as long as I can remember. After years and years of no luck and many, many failed attempts with IVF my heart just couldn't take the heartbreak. After all of that, I thought maybe God had other plans for me and I opened my heart to adoption. A child needs love, security, and a chance to grow and flourish. I can provide all of those things to a child, no matter how they enter my life. I am hoping you'll choose me to give your child everything I can give and to offer them the best life possible. Again, thank you so much for considering me. I hope to get to know you soon and to ultimately love your child unconditionally and provide the absolute best!



About Me

I am a 27 year old nurse and have my own company. I have worked extremely hard to get to this point and gain this independence, which allows me to make my own hours. This flexibility will be beneficial when I become a mother. Between this and my supportive family, love and attentive care will be abundant for a child.

I am a very fun and outgoing person who loves to travel and be active. I do also enjoy time spent at home when I can be artsy or just watch movies. I am an admitted movie nerd.

I have 3 of the most amazing dogs you could have and I love spoiling them and spending time with them. Two of them are Maltese, Sofie Monet and Haley Jaide, and the third is a Maltese/Yorkie mix, Frankie.

My Home

I own an amazing 5,000 square foot gated home. I have a tree house, a swing set, a gated pool, an outdoor kitchen, and a basketball court. My home sits on about 4 acres of land, so there's plenty of room for any child to run and play. The school district near my home is one of the top rated in the state and the neighborhoods nearby are upscale and beautiful with many, many children!

My Extended Family

I have a very large family who are all thrilled for a new baby to be coming into our family. They've all agreed they can't wait to love and spoil the baby. We are a very loving and tight knit family who genuinely love to be around each other. We either do a Family Game Night on Friday's or we do Sunday Fundays, which usually involve more food than we know what to do with! Family is very important to me, and I can't wait to instill that into my child.

My Family Traditions

Holidays and birthdays are a HUGE deal in my family and since I currently have no children, my dogs are the ones to get spoiled and share in all the fun. They get Christmas presents, Easter baskets and yes, they even get birthday parties. They love to get dressed up for the fun!

Every Christmas we all get together and have a really great time with one another. I'm usually the baker in the family and have been told I make the best cupcakes. I also love to come up with creative decorations for each holiday; like melted snowmen, Christmas trees and wreaths, and Easter baskets. You name it, I've probably made it! Though I never lose sight of what it's all really about; family and appreciating one another.

What Led Me To Adoption

I want to share everything I've been blessed with in life with a child that I will love unconditionally. I will raise my child to the best of my ability and give them every opportunity I possibly can.

Facts About Sesely

  • Occupation: Nurse
  • Religion: Catholic/Christian
  • Education: College Graduate
  • Favorite Food: Italian Food or Any Kind of Sweets
  • Favorite Hobby: Jiu Jitsu or Judo
  • Favorite Movie: Step Brothers
  • Favorite Sport: UFC and Wrestling
  • Favorite Holiday: Christmas
  • Favorite Music Group: Eagles and The Rolling Stones
  • Favorite TV Show: Chrisley Knows Best
  • Favorite Book: Art of War
  • Favorite Subject in School: English or Science
  • Favorite Vacation Spot: California
contact this family
Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking